Investors

Maple Leaf Foods is composed of our three flagship Brands: Maple Leaf®, Schneiders® and Maple Leaf Prime®, and supported by a family of strong regional brands.

Analyst Coverage

FIRM ANALYST E-MAIL
BMO Capital Markets Peter Sklar peter.sklar@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity Derek Dley ddley@canaccordgenuity.com
CIBC World Markets Mark Petrie mark.petrie@cibc.ca
RBC Capital Markets Irene Nattel irene.nattel@rbccm.com
Scotiabank GBM George Doumet george.doumet@scotiabank.com
TD Securities Michael Van Aelst michael.vanaelst@tdsecurities.com
Veritas Investment Research Ahmad Faheem afaheem@veritascorp.com



Analyst Coverage Disclaimer

Maple Leaf Foods is currently followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these analysts regarding Maple Leaf Foods performance are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Maple Leaf Foods or its management. Maple Leaf Foods does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

TSX Stock Price

$23.92
0.32

Data as of 06/03/2015
16:00pm EDT
Minimum 20 minute delay